Online Banking Login New User Signup
Rates Contact Us

Tech Experts

With all the new technology available for customers to use to do their banking, each Citizens National Bank office has assigned one or two people to be deemed a "tech expert". These tech experts are available to explain our products and walk a customer through enrolling and using online banking, mobile banking, mobile deposit, etc... Our experts will work with you one on one if they're available or you can make an appointment or email the expert directly with a question.


Bluffton Office
Ashley August tech expert Bluffton
Ashley August

419-358-8040
aaugust@cnbohio.com


Celina Office
Linda Huff tech expert Celina
Linda Huff

419-584-2300
lhuff@cnbohio.com


Defiance Office
Brittany Brubaker tech expert Defiance
Brittany Brubaker

419-782-2032
bbrubaker@cnbohio.com


Elida Office
Kristina Doseck tech expert Elida
Kristina Doseck

419-339-0107
kdoseck@cnbohio.com


Findlay Office
Kirsten Zinn tech expert Findlay
Kirsten Zinn

419-427-2920
kzinn@cnbohio.com


Lima Office
Kylie Cummings tech expert Lima
Kylie Cummings

419-224-0400
kcummings@cnbohio.com


Springfield Office
Jennifer Riffle tech expert Springfield
Jennifer Riffle

937-629-3575
jriffle@cnbohio.com


Van Wert Office
Jessi Harman tech expert Van Wert
Jessi Harman

419-238-1080
jharman@cnbohio.com

Join the Club!
Join our Text Club to receive special offers and information from CNB!

Text CNBOHIO to 82257 CNB text club Service available in USA only. Text HELP to 82257 for help. Standard Text Message and Data Rates May Apply. To unsubscribe from any ProTexting List, send "STOP" to 82257. SMS Marketing Provided by ProTexting.com
CardValet
CardValet woman
Get the mobile app that lets you control debit card usage and spending on the go.
Learn More
More Information
To learn more about our online banking services, call:
1-800-262-4663
Mon. - Fri. 8:30 am - 5 pm EST
Other Personal Products
newsletter ad

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter