Meet Our Commercial Lenders

Our lenders partner with you to understand your financial goals and recommend products and services that will enable you to achieve them.
All lending decisions are made locally and quickly. Our lenders come to your place of business, so you don't have to take time away from your job for us to do ours.
Get to know us by reviewing our profiles. We look forward to working with you!

 

Head shot of Steve Ritter

Steve Ritter

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 163

Email: steve@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Bob Inniger

Bob Inniger

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 148

Email: rinniger@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Craig von Stein

Craig von Stein

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 358-8060, ext. 165

Email: cvstein@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Rod Stover

Rod Stover

SVP Commercial/AG and Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 554357

Phone: (419) 584-2300, ext. 205

Email: rstover@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Chris Dippold

Chris Dippold

VP Commercial and Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 554358

Phone: (419) 584-2300, ext. 203

Email: cdippold@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Eric Faulkner

Eric Faulkner

VP Business Development Loan Participation Specialist

Phone: (614) 625-9493

Email: efaulkner@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Aric Dewald

Aric Dewald

AVP Business Banking Officer

Phone: (614) 517-7652

Email: adewald@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Brad Spitnale

Brad Spitnale

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 229

Email: bspitnale@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Adam Fritz

Adam Fritz

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 227

Email: afritz@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Jason LaBounty

Jason LaBounty

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 782-2032, ext. 226

Email: jlabounty@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Cheryl Verhoff

Cheryl Verhoff

VP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 224-0400, ext. 348

Email: cheryllm@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Rick Beverly

Rick Beverly

SVP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 427-2920, ext. 643

Email: rbeverly@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Rhonda Hogrefe

Rhonda Hogrefe

VP Business Banking Officer

Phone: (419) 427-2920, ext. 646

Email: rhogrefe@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Ken Dysert

Ken Dysert

SVP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 224-0400, ext. 338

Email: ken@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Cheryl Verhoff

Cheryl Verhoff

VP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 224-0400, ext. 348

Email: cheryllm@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Marty McCluer

Marty McCluer

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 224-9495, ext. 318

Email: marty@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Brock Burcham

Brock Burcham

SVP Commercial/Ag Lending

NMLS# 709776

Phone: (937) 629-3575, ext. 392

Email: bburcham@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Gregg Drury

Gregg Drury

VP Business Banking Officer

Phone: (937) 629-3575, ext. 395

Email: gdrury@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Cindy Westfall

Cindy Westfall

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (937) 629-3575, ext. 396

Email: cwestfall@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Nelson Shaffer

Nelson Shaffer

SVP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 720-0009, ext. 601

Email: nshaffer@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Sean Finn

Sean Finn

VP Business Banking Officer

Phone: (419) 720-0009, ext. 603

Email: sfinn@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Thomas Szypka

Thomas Szypka

VP Business Banking Officer

Phone: (419) 720-0009, ext. 602

Email: tszypka@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Pat Ryan

Pat Ryan

SVP Commercial Lending

Phone: (419) 238-1080, ext. 531

Email: patrick@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Al Saylor

Al Saylor

VP Commercial/Ag Lending

Phone: (419) 238-1080, ext. 537

Email: al.saylor@cnbohio.com

Head shot of Ty Shingledecker

Ty Shingledecker

VP Commercial and Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 829022

Phone: (419) 238-1080, ext. 547

Email: tshingledecker@cnbohio.com

Ready to make your dream a reality?

Talk to one of our retail lenders today and realize your dream tomorrow.

Learn More