Our lobbies are closed due to COVID-19. Drive-thrus remain open with regular business hours.

Find One of our Nine Locations Near You.

Simply click each location name for information on hours of operation and directions to the facility.

Bluffton branch

Bluffton

(419) 358-8040

Full service branch and separate ATM.

Lima branch

Lima

(419) 224-0400

Full service branch and separate ATM.

Celina branch

Celina

(419) 584-2300

Full service branch and drive up ATM

Springfield branch

Springfield

(937) 629-3575

Full service branch. No ATM available.

Defiance branch

Defiance

(419) 782-2032

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Toledo

(419) 720-0009

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Elida branch

Elida

(419) 339-0107

Full service branch and drive-up ATM.

Van Wert Branch

Van Wert

(419) 238-1080

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Findlay

(419) 427-2920

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Man using ATM

ATMs

Bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, at our ATMs.

Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

 

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
All locations & drive-thrus close at 12 PM

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

Ready to plan for your future now?

Get started with your complimentary financial plan analysis today!

Learn More