Find One of our Nine Locations Near You.

Simply click each location name for information on hours of operation and directions to the facility.

Bluffton branch

Bluffton

(419) 358-8040

Full service branch and separate ATM.

Lima branch

Lima

(419) 224-0400

Full service branch and separate ATM.

Celina branch

Celina

(419) 584-2300

Full service branch and drive up ATM

Springfield branch

Springfield

(937) 629-3575

Full service branch. No ATM available.

Defiance branch

Defiance

(419) 782-2032

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Toledo branch

Toledo

(419) 720-0009

Business branch, unable to take cash deposits. No ATM available.

Elida branch

Elida

(419) 339-0107

Full service branch and drive-up ATM.

Van Wert Branch

Van Wert

(419) 238-1080

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Findlay branch

Findlay

(419) 427-2920

Full service branch and drive up ATM.

Man using ATM

ATMs

Bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, at our ATMs.

Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Observed on
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Ready to plan for your future now?

Get started with your complimentary financial plan analysis today!

Learn More